Locking Marks after grading

I am using Turnitin via Moodle for submissions that are then graded by a group of lecturers - 2 lecturers per student.

All lecturers in the course folder can access every students' work. Is there a way that once the respective 2 lecturers have graded the work, the marks can be locked in to prevent accidental mark changes by other lecturers?

 

Please advise. Thank you

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
    • Gill Rowell
    • Advocacy & Thought Leadership Specialist, Turnitin
    • Gill_Rowell
    • 1 yr ago
    • Reported - view

    Jonathan Kovilpillai Please drop the Support team a line by emailing tiisupport@turnitin.com and they will be able to tell you whether this is possible.

    Like
Like Follow
  • 1 yr agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 23Views
  • 3 Following