Locking Marks after grading
I am using Turnitin via Moodle for submissions that are then graded by a group of lecturers - 2 lecturers per student.
All lecturers in the course folder can access every students' work. Is there a way that once the respective 2 lecturers have graded the work, the marks can be locked in to prevent accidental mark changes by other lecturers?
Please advise. Thank you